The TMSR provides all circuit speed enthusiasts the unique opportunity to create memories and experience the emotions of “running” on the Estoril Circuit.

May 11th & 12th sets the date of TMSR returns to Estoril

TMSR was born in 1995 as a competition team, achieving several podiums at national and international level, passing through our ranks pilots of the stature of Martín Vázquez, Díaz Pan, Oriol Fernández, David Tomás, Dani Rivas, Luis Miguel Verdugo, Dean Viñales, Marceau Lapierre.

Circuito Estoril